Applications OPEN for NZMSA 2018 President, Vice President and Officer Roles

 

Come and Join NZMSA 2018!

NZMSA 2018 Officer, President and Vice-President roles now open!

We are currently looking for applications to join the 2018 NZMSA Executive and Team. This is a brilliant opportunity to work with NZMSA and advocate on relevant issues on behalf of New Zealand Medical Students.

Any NZMSA member can apply for any of these roles, and some people may choose to apply for more than one of these roles, or apply for officer roles as well as senior executive roles!

NZMSA Officer Positions

Officers are responsible for the day-to-day functioning of the NZMSA organization

Postions we are looking to fill are:

wellbeing@nzmsa.org.nz
Wellbeing Officer

events@nzmsa.org.nz
eventslogistics@nzmsa.org.nz
Events Coordinators (x2)

education@nzmsa.org.nz
Education Officer

workforce@nzmsa.org.nz
Workforce Officer

partnerships@nzmsa.org.nz
Partnerships Officer

communications@nzmsa.org.nz
Communications Officer

secretarygeneral@nzmsa.org.nz
Secretary-General

For information on each of these officer roles click HERE or get in touch with the current officers via the emails above.

 

NZMSA Executive Officer Positions

Ideal candidates for the President and Vice-President roles should display strong leadership skills, initiaitve, resourcefulness and excelent communication skills.

Postions we are looking to fill are:

vpe@nzmsa.org.nz
Vice President External (VPE)

vpi@nzmsa.org.nz
Vice President Internal (VPI)

president@nzmsa.org.nz
President

For information on each of these officer roles click HERE or get in touch with the current officers via the emails above.

 

Want to apply?

Send your application through to secretarygeneral@nzmsa.org.nz

Applications should contain a maximum of 2 page curriculum vitae and 1 page cover letter.

Applications close 7pm Monday 17th July 2017.